Wir stehen ihnen beratend zur Seite

Rouven Loepke

Geschäftsinhaber

Vertrieb Büroeinrichtung

Geprüfter ArbeitsplatzExperte (MBA)

 

Telefon 05921/8088-16

Telefax 05921/8088-80

rloepke@loepke.de

Frank Schumann

Geschäftsführer

Vertrieb Kassensysteme

 

 

Telefon 05921/8088-29

Telefax 05921/8088-80

fschumann@loepke.de

Sabine Quittek

Verwaltung

 

Telefon 05921/8088-0

Telefax 05921/8088-80

squittek@loepke.de

Gerda Zwartscholten

Verwaltung

 

Telefon 05921/8088-0

Telefax 05921/8088-80

gzwartscholten@loepke.de

Vanessa Loepke

Verwaltung

 

Telefon 05921/8088-0

Telefax 05921/8088-80

vanessa.loepke@loepke.de

Helena Henschel

Finanzbuchhaltung

 

Telefon 05921/8088-0

Telefax 05921/8088-80

hhenschel@loepke.de

Rainer Loepke

Lager/Logistik

 

Telefon 05921/8088-37

Telefax 05921/8088-80

info@loepke.de

Hermann Hes

Vertrieb Büroeinrichtung

 

Telefon 05921/8088-13

Telefax 05921/8088-80

hhes@loepke.de

Marion Kleinschmidt

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

Telefon 05921/8088-28

Telefax 05921/8088-80

mkleinschmidt@loepke.de

Ayse Ceran

Vertieb Innendienst

 

Telefon 05921/8088-35

Telefax 05921/8088-80

aceran@loepke.de

Wilhelmine Venhaus-Steveker

Vertrieb Innendienst

 

Telefon 05921/8088-27

Telefax 05921/8088-80

wvenhaus@loepke.de

Ralf Gilke

Servicetechniker

 

 

Telefon 05921/8088-0

Telefax 05921/8088-80

service@loepke.de

Sven Altrath

Servicetechniker

Vertrieb Drucksysteme/DMS

 

Telefon 05921/8088-0

Telefax 05921/8088-80

saltrath@loepke.de

Sebastian Scholten

Servicetechniker

 

 

Telefon 05921/8088-0

Telefax 05921/8088-80

sscholten@loepke.de